We are delighted to announce the winners of the second CECED ANNUAL PHOTOGRAPHY COMPETITION 2016. And the winners are;

  1. First Prize   : ANEESH KURIAN
  2. Second Prize  : HIMANSHU KHURANA
  3. Third Prize   : PRACHIE BEDI
  4. First Runner-up   : SAURABH GANDHI
  5. Second Runner-up   : HIMANSHU KHURANA
  6. Third Runner-up    : SAPNA PATEL
  7. Fourth Runner-up   : DEVIKA SHARMA
  8. Fifth Runner-up   : RAJEEV TYAGI

You all are cordially invited to the CECED Conference on School Readiness titled “Ensuring Foundation, Enhancing Learning” to be held on 20-21 Oct, 2016 at India Habitat Centre, New Delhi where you will be awarded with the winning prizes and a certificate of appreciation from the Director, CECED, Ambedkar University Delhi.

Please feel free to write to us or contact +91 7835919392 for any further details in this regard.

For more queries, reach us at cecedconference@gmail.com