Team

CECED is a unit within the organisational structure of AUD and works in close collaboration with different multidisciplinary schools in the institution. It has a core team to lead and coordinate its functions.

 

S.NO. NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID
1. Abhidha Seth Senior Project Associate abhidha@aud.ac.in
2. Adeeb Bashar Project Assistant adeeb@aud.ac.in
3. Aneesh Kurian Project Associate aneesh@aud.ac.in
4. Anil Singh Rawat Admin. & Finance Associate anilsinghrawat@aud.ac.in
5. Dishanka Gogoi Project Associate – Research dishanka@aud.ac.in
6. Geetanjali Mentor geetanjalik@aud.ac.in
7. Haritika Deudeja Project Assistant – Curriculum Development haritika@aud.ac.in
8. Jyoti Rana Project Assistant jyotirana@aud.ac.in
9. Komal Khanna Project Assistant komal@aud.ac.in
10. Madhulika Jha Project Associate madhulika@aud.ac.in
11. Manish Sharma Office Attendant mshsharma@aud.ac.in
12. Mansi Malhotra Project Assistant – Advocacy, Communication and Documentation mmalhotra@aud.ac.in
13. Meenakshi Dogra Sr. Project Associate meenakshidogra@aud.ac.in
14. Mohammad Saqib Project Assistant saqib@aud.ac.in
15. Monimalika Day Associate Professor monimalika@aud.ac.in
16. Payal Sahu Sr. Programme Manager payal@aud.ac.in
17. Prachi Gupta Project Assistant prachigupta@aud.ac.in
18. Preeti Rani Project Associate preetirani@aud.ac.in
19. Rajeev Bhardwaj Admin and Secretarial Assistant rbhardwaj@aud.ac.in
20. Rashim Pal Senior Project Assoicate rashi47@yahoo.com
21. Rinku Bora Project Associate (Comm.) rinkubora@aud.ac.in
22. Ruchi Singh Project Associate – Curriculum Development ruchisingh@aud.ac.in
23. Rupjyoti Konwar Mentor rupjyoti@aud.ac.in
24. Sheetal Nagpal Assitant Professor sheetal@aud.ac.in
25. Shipra Sharma Sr. Project Associate shipra@aud.ac.in
26. Shreya Bhardwaj Project Assistant shreya@aud.ac.in
27. S P Mahala Consultant (Finance & A/Cs) mahla@aud.ac.in
28. Sunita Singh Associate Prof. sunitasingh@aud.ac.in
29. Vrinda Datta Director, CECED vdatta@aud.ac.in