Team

CECED is a unit within the organisational structure of AUD and works in close collaboration with different multidisciplinary schools in the institution. It has a core team to lead and coordinate its functions.

 

S.NO. NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID
1. Abhidha Seth Senior Project Associate abhidha@aud.ac.in
2. Adeeb Bashar Senior Project Assistant adeeb@aud.ac.in
3. Aneesh Kurian Project Associate aneesh@aud.ac.in
4. Anil Singh Rawat Office Assistant asrawat@aud.ac.in
5. Alaknanda P Sanap Project Head alak.work@gmail.com
7. Divya Dutt Senior Project Assistant divyadutt@aud.ac.in
8. Geetanjali Mentor geetanjalik@aud.ac.in
9. Haritika Deudeja Senior Project Assistant haritika@aud.ac.in
10. Jyoti Rana Senior Project Assistant jyotirana@aud.ac.in
11. Madhulika Jha Project Associate madhulika@aud.ac.in
12. Manish Sharma Office Assistant mshsharma@aud.ac.in
13. Mansi Malhotra Senior Project Assistant mmalhotra@aud.ac.in
14. Manvika Sharma Project Associate manvika@aud.ac.in
15. Meenakshi Dogra Sr. Project Associate meenakshidogra@aud.ac.in
16. Mohammad Saqib Senior Project Assistant saqib@aud.ac.in
17. Monimalika Day Associate Professor, SES monimalika@aud.ac.in
18. Payal Sahu Sr. Programme Manager payal@aud.ac.in
19. Prachi Gupta Senior Project Assistant prachigupta@aud.ac.in
20. Preeti Rani Project Associate preetirani@aud.ac.in
21. Rajeev Bhardwaj Admin and Secretarial Assistant rbhardwaj@aud.ac.in
22. Rashim Pal Senior Project Assoicate rashi47@yahoo.com
23. Rinku Bora Project Associate – Communication rinkubora@aud.ac.in
24. Ruchi Singh Project Associate ruchisingh@aud.ac.in
25. Rupjyoti Konwar Project Associate rupjyoti@aud.ac.in
26. Sanno Srivastava Project Associate srivastava.sanno@gmail.com
27. Simranjeet Kaur Senior Project Assistant simranjeet@aud.ac.in
28. Sheetal Nagpal Assitant Professor, SES sheetal@aud.ac.in
29. Shipra Sharma Sr. Project Associate shipra@aud.ac.in
30. Shreya Bhardwaj Senior Project Assistant shreya@aud.ac.in
31. S P Mahala Consultant (F&A) mahla@aud.ac.in
32. Sunita Singh Associate Professor, SES sunitasingh@aud.ac.in
33. Tulika Garg Senior Project Assistant tulika@aud.ac.in
34. Vrinda Datta Director, CECED vrinda@aud.ac.in