Team

CECED is a unit within the organisational structure of AUD and works in close collaboration with different multidisciplinary schools in the institution. It has a core team to lead and coordinate its functions.

S.NO. NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID
1. Abhishweta Jha Sr. Project Associate abhishweta@aud.ac.in
2. Adeeb Bashar Project Assistant adeeb@aud.ac.in
3. Aghna Shujat Project Assistant aghna@aud.ac.in
4. Akshita Bhardwaj Project Associate akshita@aud.ac.in
5. Anam Siddiqui Project Assistant anams@aud.ac.in
6. Aneesh Kurian Project Associate aneesh@aud.ac.in
7. Anil Singh Rawat Admin. & Finance Associate anilsinghrawat@aud.ac.in
8. Anindita Medhi Project Assistant aninditamedhi@aud.ac.in
9. Aparajita B Chaudhary Assistant Professor aparajita@aud.ac.in
10. Jyoti Rana Project Assistant jyotirana@aud.ac.in
11. Komal Khanna Project Assistant komal@aud.ac.in
12. Kriti Sharma Project Associate kriti@aud.ac.in
13. Madhulika Jha Project Associate madhulika@aud.ac.in
14. Manish Sharma Office Attendant mshsharma@aud.ac.in
15. Meenakshi Dogra Sr. Project Associate meenakshidogra@aud.ac.in
16. Monica Jairam Project Assistant monica@aud.ac.in
17. Monu Lal Sharma Project Associate monu@aud.ac.in
18. Neha Singh Project Assistant nehasingh@aud.ac.in
19. Dr. Payal Sahu Sr. Programme Manager payal@aud.ac.in
20. Prachi Gupta Project Assistant prachigupta@aud.ac.in
21. Preeti Rani Project Associate preetirani@aud.ac.in
22. Rajeev Bhardwaj Admin & HR Assistant rbhardwaj@aud.ac.in
23. Reshma Vats Sr. Project Associate reshma@aud.ac.in
24. Richa Gupta Project Associate richagupta@aud.ac.in
25. Rinku Bora Project Associate (Comm.) rinkubora@aud.ac.in
26. Saanchi Marwaha Programme Manager saanchi@aud.ac.in
27. Saqib M Project Assistant saqib@aud.ac.in
28. S P Mahala Consultant (Finance & A/Cs) mahla@aud.ac.in
29. Shipra Sharma Sr. Project Associate shipra@aud.ac.in
30. Shreya Bhardwaj Project Assistant shreya@aud.ac.in
31. Sudarsan Behera Project Assistant sudarsan@aud.ac.in
32. Sunita Sangar Admin Assistant sunitasangar@aud.ac.in
33. Dr. Sunita Singh Associate Prof. sunitasingh@aud.ac.in
34. Vrinda Datta Director, CECED vrinda@aud.ac.in